Broward Partnership

Topic: Incident

I have informed the staff of this incident.

Time frame of the incident: 11p to 2a the following morning.

March 6, 2020

I was asleep during this time, I awaken at approximately 2am.  The individual in the next bunk bed was noisily rustling on their bed.  And there seemed to be movement, a lot of  foot traffic near the main door.

72025f140f22a3eb32950bbb9d76e68d

I awaken, I touched my hair.  It had been cut in the back.   I have curly hair, dense curls. A large patch of hair was cut from the left towards the back.  The sides and back was also cut.    I immediately arose and informed the Resident Coordinator on duty of what had occurred.  I showed her the area where my hair had been cut.  The person at the security desk, later told me the residents coordinator’s name is TANISHA.

Who did it?  I’m sure this can be discovered.

Obviously, I am not the first female this mentally ill individual has cut hair from, late at night (while the person was asleep).

This, like the other behavior I mentioned  -cutting female clothing-  in the previous entry suggest psychopathic tendencies.

And as we all know, these types of individuals infest these types of facilities; emergency shelters, orphanages, jails, prisons, hospitals, nursing homes, mental health hospitals etc.

Anywhere they think, there is a “vulnerable” population.  Usually women and children are targeted but sometime males are targeted.

We briefly covered this topic, in one of my basic psychology courses. People working in law enforcement would know a lot more about these types of individuals, than I would.

___________________________________________

I wish, I had awaken while this individual(s) was near me.

imagesB7TP025G

What I do know from personal experience is that Africans, Haitians (both males and females) but especially the females seem to have an odd fixation on my hair type.

This fixation is more noticeable when I grow my hair longer.

Complete strangers usually African or Haitian females will approach me in public places and ask me; “how do you get your hair like that?”    I would answer ” you mean curly, it grows that way.”   And they would continue to stare at it with a longing expression on their faces.

……….

About my hair, she was only kidding…

One older white female asked me “is that all your hair?”   “It’s nice, I wish I had it”, she said.    That was funny.

And believe it or not, homosexual white males would stare at it.  And I would always think: it’s just hair.  What’s the big deal?   Hair.   This was long before I understood these types of males were homosexual.

……….

Back to who probably did it, who actually cut it.  This is considered assault.   I would guess an African or Haitian female or transsexual cut my hair because the way it was cut. I think the criminal was hoping I would not notice the shorter hair.

…or it could have been a disgruntled SLAV, who knows?

Something like this happen before, I will go into that in the coming days.  I promise to be forthright about all information I share and I think it is useful to others for me to share these experiences.

Reason for this mentally ill behavior: probably jealousy.

Broward Partnership is full of immigrants/violent drug addicts.

They vandalize property and steal.  They behave the way drug addicts are known to behave.

We will discuss solutions later, at the end of this entry. 

71GN6rnjjvL__AC_SX425_

___________________________________________

Here is information I have discovered:  You notice how I say these are African and Haitian immigrants living in Broward County (all of South Florida)?  There are very few Black Americans in Broward County.  Very few.

Several days ago, I happen to come across footage from the Baltimore Riots 4 years ago.  While viewing the footage, do you know what I noticed?  These were not black Americans rioting.

These were Africans destroying Baltimore.

And if you think about it; why would people who grew up in a city or neighborhood, work in that neighborhood, went to church in that neighborhood, family members are buried there, remember going to school in that neighborhood, remember going to the movies nearby. Remember learning how to ride a bicycle, learning how to drive…

Friends and family members lived in those houses, had children, got married, got pregnant, brought new born babies home from the hospital to live in that neighborhood.  Worked at the local hospital. Family members returned home, in that city for visits. Residents started businesses in that city…

Their families have been living in that area since the 1800’s…

Inspired to protest for political reasons and fairness.

cheap-beach-family-destinations-1068x713

Why would they burn down their memories and property?  Why would they do that? Black Americans did not do that.  I saw mostly Africans in that riot footage.

Now ask: why would Africans do that?

Have you seen footage of Africa or Haiti? What do you think?

Black Americans voices are different from African/Haitian voices.

There may have been a few Black Americans in those riot crowds but very few if any would vandalize that city or any city.

______________________________________________

Also, as a note these African neighborhoods located in the United States have a significant LGBT presence.  A lot of African males are homosexual.  It’s rare, if you find a heterosexual African man among them.

Hence the prevalence of HIV/Aids in Africa, and the spreading of Aids in the United States within communities inhabited by Africans.

 

________________________________________________________________

The next question: Why are there suddenly so many Africans in the United States?  There are more Africans than Black Americans in the United States.

Here is what I have discovered.  I mentioned a few months ago, that there were tens of thousands of Africans placed in Broward County over the previous months.  These Africans came from the UK.  Great Britain.

These Africans are not UK citizens, they were never given citizenship.  They were just living in the UK, then they were brought to the United States.

They were/are used as slaves.  If you ask the African immigrants about this, they will deny it.  He or she will probably start using a lot of profanity.  The purpose of the profanity is to prove they are American.

The Africans have been given English last names.  This makes it easier for them to claim to be American.   Africans want to blend in with Black Americans.   But Africans don’t like Americans, I have heard them say this.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

The Africans I have overheard talking are Afraid of whites.  A lot of homosexual African males, like being sexually intimate with white males but they are still generally afraid of whites.  Unless their “master” or handlers tell them not to be afraid. White homosexuals prefer Africans and Haitians too.  Did you know this?

I just realized something, not very many Africans write books about their lives. Interesting.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Africans only make up 1% of the UK’s population.  Just one percent.  Do you know how long Africans have been migrating to the UK?    Before the 1200’s.  Are you aware of how many children they have on average?

And the UK African population is only at 1%.      1 percent.

The UK has been sending its African population to the United States, for a long time.

No wonder, so many “Black Americans” suddenly want to be called “African-Americans”.

explore-2-547-392

 

To be honest, from what I have observed, the English (Peasantry) are ruthless people.

Africans (Slaves) are cold bloodied and callous (they let their children starve to death) so maybe the two cultures understand each other.

After their children starve to death, the Africans pride themselves on being “sexy” so they just reproduce more children.

From what I have heard Africans say and from the behavior I have observed; the Africans are slaves.  They are accustomed to this arrangement and appear comfortable.

However, the Africans expect the English to provide for them, the way a slave owner would provide for their slaves.

Slavery is active in Africa and the Africans expect to be slaves.

Most of the Africans love their English masters or maybe they pretend to, I don’t know.

The Africans even wish to look white. This is true.  Most of them wish for Caucasian hair.

I think, they want their hair to be as close to Caucasian as possible.   This explains the obsession with my hair (and my sisters’ hair) when it grows long.  I have curly afro hair but the longer it grows, the curls fall and it no longer looks like an afro.   So what? Does this matter?

Just go to the “hair store” buy some fake hair and glue or sew it to their scalps. GREAT.

Slaves want to look like their master.    These English “masters”  are actually peasants or descendants of peasants.

I thought feudalism, no longer existed in the UK.

The English stratified system seems to be Nobility followed by Peasantry (the masses), followed by Africans (Slaves).  Feudalism still exist.

This group of immigrants  is currently living in Broward County and they have brought their class structure with them.

images28D2AQI9

Neither, the Peasantry nor the Slaves own property.  Both groups expect to be provided for by the State.  This includes free housing, free health care, free drugs and free education.

In exchange for these provisions, they expect and agree to have a “master” or handler.

These groups have willing forfeited all their God given rights and freedoms.  Most of them are atheist so this is the norm for them.  There is no sense of community responsibility.

They are very hateful.

And they expect to be managed.

_____________________________________________________

Solutions to illegal immigration, LGBT violent immigrants: Deportation

Africans in Mexico

LGBT immigrants think they have “special” privilege to remain in the United States although many of these individuals are known to be sex offenders, rapist, murderers and pedophiles.

Mexico immigration

From what I understand deportations are scheduled to accelerate in 2021.

Cut LGBT federal and State funding.

If public money given to this organization does not benefit everyone in society (all people) then funding has to be cut from this biased, racist organization and redistributed to organizations that assist and benefit everyone.

_________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________

 

The English, African, Haitian and SLAVs seem not to be in control of their sexual desires.

They don’t control their behavior; the LGBT males and females from these groups.

maldives-1993704__340

In light of all of this, I want heterosexual Germans in charge of my security detail. 

Heterosexuelle deutsche Männer wirken intelligenter, organisierter und reifer.

From what I have observed they are not interested in my hair (women’s hair in general) nor do they seem interested in wearing women’s clothing or underwear.  I can not say this for some of the English males, I have observed.

And, I notice when German women are attractive, they are never jealous of other women. This is true for women in general.

A lot of the African/Haitian and Slav males have transitioned to looking like females…sort of like females.  Cross dressing.

Remember that individual I mentioned in the 2 previous entries …staying up all night.  That individual is English.  That is an English male who wears a bra.  He is short, angry, vulgar and he wears a bra. There are several of these individuals at Broward Partnership.

Ich würde es vorziehen, wenn die Deutschen für die Sicherheit zuständig wären.

Wouldn’t you?

Nationality doesn’t matter, we are looking for good character.  Heterosexual American men are off fighting wars in other countries.  What about the women and children here in the United States?  Isn’t Germany our ally?

 

benefits of green tea

Have a nice day.

 

 

Leave a comment